BzzAgent Report: Schick Hydro Silk Razor

Really impressed with this razor! I have sensitive skin and after I shave my legs would itch like crazy. Needless to say I hated shaving and do it a little as possible. So I was a little anxious about trying this product. Once the razor is wet it becomes very slimey, it reminded me of stewed okra, but that is the moisture strips working and boy do they work. This razor didn’t make my legs itch after using it!! I couldn’t believe it as everything I’ve tried before still gave me itchy legs. I am so thankful that I was excepted for this campaign as this razor is amazing. It was nice that I could have smooth legs without the pain. It does claim to give a super close shave, which I guess it does but it terms of close shave I don’t its any better than other women razors.

 

This is the starter kit for the Schick Hydro Silk razor.  It comes with the razor, a replacement blade, and a hook to hang the razor in your shower.

This is the starter kit for the Schick Hydro Silk razor. It comes with the razor, a replacement blade, and a hook to hang the razor in your shower.

 

 

Out of the package!

Out of the package!

 

One thought on “BzzAgent Report: Schick Hydro Silk Razor

  1. Pingback: BzzAgent Report: Schick Hydro Silk Razor | avonleabelle

Leave a Reply

