BzzAgent Report: Glade Expressions Collection

Image

 

 

About a month ago I was invited to try the Glade Expression Collection with the fragrance mist and the oil diffuser.  This is what the press material that I got says about the Glade Expressions Collection, “Inspired by art and designed to be left out on display, the Glade Expressions® Collection does double duty as home décor and a fragrance solution. With lightly layered fragrances to freshen your air, modern holders that complement your (already fabulous) decorating sense and the opportunity to refill scents at your convenience, you’d be silly not to invite Glade Expressions® products into your home before the next round of guests.”

Image

Glade Expressions® Oil Diffuser in Fuji Apple & Cardamom Spice

The oil diffuser was nice and I really liked the smell that I got.  The scent reminds me of my favorite Bath and Bodyworks candle ‘Tis the Season.  The scent is a warm apple cider.  

The first day I got the diffuser the scent was really strong, in a good way that you would want a room scent to be.  This lasted for about a week.  After that you couldn’t really smell it anymore.  I don’t know if this was because I got used to the scent or it isn’t strong enough fragrance to scent a whole living room.  

I do like the case that the oil diffuser is in.  It really makes it part of the decor and not just something to make the room smell good.  This was proven when I asked my brother if he liked the scent of the new oil diffuser I got and he didn’t spot right away what I was talking about, so good job Glade!  

Not sure I would purchase this again for my living room, though I would like to try it in a smaller room like a bathroom.

Image

Glade Expressions® Fragrance Mist in Cotton and Italian Mandarin

The fragrance mist was nice and my favorite out of the Expressions Collection.  The scent I got is Cotton and Italian Mandarin and I love this smell!  This is a clean fresh laundry scent, it also reminds me of the Juicy Couture perfume Couture La La.  

The fragrance mist works like any other fragrance spray but the spray shots out instead of up so I feel there is better control over where you want to spray.  The scent lasts a long time so this is perfect to spray over the house before guest come over.  The only disappointment I have with the product is I don’t think that the container blends in with your decor. It looks like I took the label off of a plastic bottle.  Other than that I really like this product and would repurchase.

Note: I received both of these products for free in exchanged for my review. 

 

Leave a Reply

