Julep February 2013 Mystery Box

Here are the contents of my mystery box.  Not a fan of reds and pinks but all of these colors are pretty.

Image

The polishes left to right: Molly, Rose, Niecy and Lynn.

Image

Swatches left to right: Molly, Rose, Niecy and Lynn

Image

Camilla lip gloss

The lip gloss was pretty nice.  It was a little on the sticky side but I’ve worn sticker.  This gives no color on the lip so it would work well for layering gloss to put over your lipstick.

When I ordered my mystery box I also purchased the Jane polish.  I wish I would have waited since I got the code for the free nail polish.  Oh well.

Image

Jane

This is described as a rose gold but it looks more bronze to me.

Well, this is what I got in my mystery box.  Can’t wait for the next one!

Leave a Reply

