Julep Spring Mystery Box

 

So as you can see from the picture above I lucked out and got an amazing box!  I was very surprised when I opened my box and saw everything that was in the box.  

The first item in the box is the Julep.com emery board.  Nothing fancy, just your standard emery board.

ImageThe next thing in the box is the Pink Grapefruit Body Frosting.  I already have this but I’m okay with that because I love the one I have.  This smells so good!  I also feel that it moisturizes really well.  It doesn’t absorbs that quickly but that is about the only downside to the product. 

Image

Image

This is what the product looks like.

The next thing in the box was the Age Defying Hand Brightener.  Haven’t used it yet so I have no opinion.  I have so many open hand lotions open right now I don’t need to have another open.

Image


The next thing is the American Beauty Volumizing mascara.  I had tried the Boho Glam Lengthening mascara.  I hated this mascara.  It was so dry and did nothing for my lashes and threw it away after one use.  Haven’t tried this one yet but I don’t have high hopes.

Image

The next thing is the random goodies that was in every box.

ImageImage

 

Last but not least is all the polishes I got!  I got 10!!!  Crazy!  I did get 4 dupes but I can’t complain about 6 new polishes.  

ImageThe first 4 polishes are the ones that are dupes.  

Image

I got this one in the February It Girl Maven box.

Image

Image

I got this one in the Cupid mystery box.

Image

I also got this one in the Cupid mystery box.

Image

This is the mystery glitter that everyone got in their mystery box.

Image

Image

Image

This is much darker than in real life. This is more of grey purple.

Image

Image

Image

This is another picture of Melissa to show the green duo chrome in the polish.

So that is what I got in my box.  Makes me ready for the next mystery box, even though I know I probably won’t ever get a box this good for a while.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

