Bloglovin and other Updates

I signed my blog up with Bloglovin, which is a website that puts all your favorite blogs in one place so you don’t miss a post. So now you can follow my blog along with your other favorites in one easy location! Bloglovin even has an iPhone app to make it even easier to follow your favorite blogs. Not sure about android, but check with your App Store.

In other news I have signed up for three new boxes that I should be getting this month. They are Popsugar Must Have Box, Starlooks Starbox (thanks Must Have Boxes) and Beauty Bar Sample Society. I’m super excited about the new boxes! Honestly, subscriptions boxes need a support group as they are very addicting! And sorry for all the exclamation marks. See I can show some restraint 🙂 I am also going to be getting three food subscription boxes. My blog is about beauty stuff but I can do a review on the boxes if anyone is interested. I can justify it by only showing food that will make you beautiful. 😉

I’m excited about my recent Julep Maven box so look for some upcoming nail looks. I already have some in mind on what I want to do.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

