Nail Look of the Day: April 7, 2013

So here’s another edition of Nail Look. I saw this on Ipsy’s Facebook page and I thought that this seemed like an easy look to do. So without further ado, here’s the look.

20130408-104804.jpg

Here are the polishes that I used. I have two coats of Julep Lena on my fingers and two coats of Zoya Cho, probably should have done three, on my index finger. Julep Ally, Zoya Zara and the black stripper was used in the nail art. I have to say that Lena is amazing! It covered perfectly in one coat!! I did use use two coats in the look just to make sure everything was properly covered.

20130407-192647.jpg

Hope you like this look!

Leave a Reply

